Steph Curry and the 700 Club

Slightly Factual

Steph Curry is five years into his NBA career. Five years isn’t a long time, but it’s enough time to realize something very important; we’ve all been watching one of the greatest shooters ever for five wonderful seasons.

I admit that I once doubted this assertion when it was made during Steph’s third season. There was no possible way for someone to be placed into the conversation of all-time shooters in just three short years. Just two brief years later I am a true believer in the gospel of Steph. I fully realize I was a fool then, but that’s okay because even Peter denied Christ three times. I have repented for my ignorance, and I now look to Steph to continue shooting his way closer and closer to perfection.

Steph splashing on the Spurs during Game Four [ (Photo by Jed Jacobsohn/Getty Images)] Steph splashing on the Spurs during Game Four (Photo by Jed Jacobsohn/Getty Images) 600, 615, 653, 678 and 700.

View original post 526 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

